Announcement Herman Dooyeweerd Prize 2022

In: Philosophia Reformata
Download Citation Get Permissions

Access options

Get access to the full article by using one of the access options below.

Institutional Login

Log in with Open Athens, Shibboleth, or your institutional credentials

Login via Institution


Buy instant access (PDF download and unlimited online access):


Every five years, the Foundation for Christian Philosophy organizes a competition for the Herman Dooyeweerd Prize. The prize is an award for work in the field of systematic philosophy or the history of philosophy that most furthers the cause of Reformational philosophy (the philosophy of the cosmonomic idea). The prize was established by the board of the foundation on the occasion of the 100th anniversary of Herman Dooyeweerd’s birthday (October 7, 1894).

The prize was previously awarded to Tapio Puolimatka (Finland) in 1994, to Kor Bril and Piet Boonstra (The Netherlands) in 2000, to John Kok (United States) in 2005,

Content Metrics

All Time Past Year Past 30 Days
Abstract Views 87 87 19
Full Text Views 7 7 1
PDF Views & Downloads 19 19 2