Philosophia Antiqua Online

Studies on Ancient Philosophy

Series:  Philosophia Antiqua Online
Various Authors & Editors
Search for other papers by Various Authors & Editors in
Current site
Google Scholar
The online collection of Philosophia Antiqua the leading series specializing in books on Ancient Philosophy, covering the entire history of the subject from the Presocratics through Plato, Aristotle and the Stoics to the Neoplatonists of late Antiquity. All volumes in the series have now been digitized and are included in this online collection.

This collection contains volume 1 up and until volume 147 (titles published in 2017 are included). The title list and free MARC records are available for download here.

Please contact our sales team for more information on prices and licensing.

K.A. Algra (Utrecht), F.A.J. de Haas (Leiden), J. Mansfeld (Utrecht), C. J. Rowe (Durham), D.T. Runia (Melbourne) and Ch. Wildberg (Princeton).
  • Collapse
  • Expand