Afrika-Studiecentrum Series

The Afrika-Studiecentrum Series aims to present the best of African studies in the field of social sciences in the Netherlands. Publication in the series is open to all Dutch africanists and also to African scholars who are affiliated to a Dutch academic institution. Publications can be either monographs or edited volumes, in various disciplines and across all African nations, either on a single country or comparing different countries.

ASC Series

Series Editors
Lungisile Ntsebeza (University of Cape Town, South Africa)
Harry Wels (VU University Amsterdam, The Netherlands, African Studies Centre, Leiden, The Netherlands and University of the Western Cape, South Africa)

Editorial Board
Emmanuel Akyeampong (Harvard University, USA)
Akosua Adomako Ampofo (University of Ghana, Legon)
Fatima Harrak (University of Mohammed V, Morocco)
Francis Nyamnjoh (University of Cape Town,South Africa)
Robert Ross (Leiden University, The Netherlands),
Chibuike Uche (African Studies Centre, Leiden, The Netherlands)

ASC Series in collaboration with SAVUSA (South Africa - VU University Amsterdam - Strategic Alliances)

Series Editors
Frans Kamsteeg (VU University Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
Marja Spierenburg (Leiden University, The Netherlands)

Editorial Board
Eddy van der Borght (VU University Amsterdam,The Netherlands)
Jan-Bart Gewald (African Studies Centre, Leiden, The Netherlands)
Sioux McKenna (Rhodes University, South Africa)
Darlene Miller (University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa)
Melissa Steyn (University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa)

  • Collapse
  • Expand