European Yearbook / Annuaire Européen, Volume 58 (2010)


The European Yearbook promotes the scientific study of nineteen European supranational organisations and the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD). Each volume contains a detailed survey of the history, structure and yearly activities of each organisation and an up-to-date chart providing a clear overview of the member states of each organisation. Each volume contains a comprehensive bibliography covering the year’s relevant publications.


EUR €444.00USD $550.00

Table of contents

Note to Readers Documentary Section Members of European Organisations in 2010 EFTA – European Free Trade Association ECB – European Central Bank BENELUX EBRD – European Ban k for Reconstruction and Develop ment CCNR – Central Commission for Navigation on the Rhine Chamber of Appeal C of E – The Council of Europe Chart Showing Ratifications of Conventions and Agreements ECAC – European Civil Aviation Conference CEPT – European Conference of Postal and Telecommunications Administrations CERN – European Organisation for Nuclear Research ICCS – International Commission On Civil Status NC – Nordic Council and Nordic Council of Ministers ESA – European Space Agency ESO – European Organisation for Astronomical Research in the Southern Hemisphere – European Southern Observatory EUROCONTROL – European Organisation for the Safety of Air Navigation ITF – International Transport Forum OECD – Organisation for Economic Co-operation OSCE – Organization for Security and Co-Operation EU – European Union WEU – Western European Union