List of Contributors

In: Feasting and Polis Institutions
Editors:
Floris van den Eijnde
Search for other papers by Floris van den Eijnde in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Josine H. Blok
Search for other papers by Josine H. Blok in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
, and
Rolf Strootman
Search for other papers by Rolf Strootman in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
Free access

List of Contributors

Alexandra Alexandridou

CReA-Patrimoine

Université Libre de Bruxelles

alexandraalexandridou@gmail.com

Josine Blok

History and Art History

Utrecht University

j.h.blok@uu.nl

Jan-Mathieu Carbon

Saxo Institute

University of Copenhagen

fpz408@hum.ku.dk

Floris van den Eijnde

History and Art History

Utrecht University

f.vandeneijnde@uu.nl

Stephen Lambert

School of History, Archaeology and Religion

Cardiff University

lamberts@cardiff.ac.uk

Kathleen Lynch

Department of Classics

University of Cincinnati

kathleen.lynch@uc.edu

Richard Madgwick

School of History, Archaeology and Religion

Cardiff University

MadgwickRD3@cardiff.ac.uk

Manuela Mari

Università di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale

manuela.mari@libero.it

Stéphanie Paul

F.R.S.-FNRS

Université de Liège

s.paul@ulg.ac.be

Ann Steiner

Franklin & Marshall College

Ann.Steiner@fandm.edu

Rolf Strootman

History and Art History

Utrecht University

r.strootman@uu.nl

Vicky Vlachou

CReA-Patrimoine

Université Libre de Bruxelles

University of Athens

hekataios@yahoo.com / vvlachou@ulb.ac.be

Marek Wecowski

University of Warsaw

m.wecowski@uw.edu.pl

James Whitley

School of History, Archaeology and Religion

Cardiff University

whitleya@cardiff.ac.uk

Evelyn van ‘t Wout

Independent Researcher

  • Collapse
  • Expand