Sales Managers and Sales Contacts

 

Full contact details for all our Sales Managers, with the territories they represent, are displayed below. You can also view Brill's Sales Agents and Representatives.

For enquiries and information on Brill's online resources, please contact sales-nl@brill.com or in Americas, sales-us@brill.com.

Vice President Global Sales

Contact Responsiblities and Territory Direct Contact Details E-Mail
Focko van Berckelaer Vice President, Global Sales T: +31 71 5353 410 berckelaer@brill.com

The Americas

Contact Responsiblities and Territory Direct Contact Details E-Mail
Sylvia Bonadio Sales Director, the Americas - Manager of Americas sales team
Online sales: Midwest and Northeast Regions, United States
T: +1 617-263-2323 x127
F: +1 617-263-2324
bonadio@brill.com
Eleanor Kerrissey Senior Sales Manager
Trade Relations for the Americas
Online Sales: Government and Non-Government Organizations, South and Latin America
T: +1 617-263-2323 x111
M: +1 781-985-2998
kerrissey@brill.com
Ellen Endres Sales Manager
Online sales: Southwest and Southeast Regions, United States
T/F: +1 617-263-2323 x134
M: +1 518-409-0111
endres@brill.com
Nozomi Goto Sales Manager
Online sales: Canada and West Coast, United States
T: +1 (778) 265-9470 goto@brill.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Contact Responsiblities and Territory Direct Contact Details E-Mail
Linda Empringham Sales Director EMEA and South Asia - Manager of EMEA and South Asia sales team
Online sales:
  • UK & Ireland
  • France
  • Switzerland
T: +41-22-566-32-75 (direct)
M : +41-79-848-5475
empringham@brill.com
Eva Wantzen Sales Account Manager
Online sales:
  • Germany
  • Benelux
  • Nordics
T: +49 (0)221 9349505
M: +49 (0)163 5561688
F: +49 (0)221 9349506
wantzen@brill.com
Heleen Palmen Sales Account Manager
Print sales:
  • Europe
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Middle East
  • Africa
  • South Asia (not China, Taiwan, Hong Kong and SE Asia)
T: +31-71-5353-563 palmen@brill.com
David Elek Sales Account Manager
Online sales:
  • Africa
  • Middle East
  • Israel
  • Turkey
  • South Asia (India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh)
T: +31-71-5353-468 elek@brill.com

Asia, Australia & New Zealand

Contact Responsiblities and Territory Direct Contact Details E-Mail
Liesbeth Kanis Sales Director APAC - Manager of APAC sales team
Online sales:
  • Australia
  • Japan
  • Korea
T: +65 6808 8784
M: +65 82981548
kanis@brill.com
Xiaochun Xing Country Sales Manager
  • China
T: +31-71-5353-527 xing@brill.com
Haoyuan Yang Sales Account Manager
Print and online sales:
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Macau
Sales Support China
T: +86-186 0802 9379 yang@brill.com
sales-china@brill.com
Sebastian Song Sales Account Manager
Print and online sales:
  • Southeast Asia
  • Taiwan
T: +65 6808 8784
M: +65-9452-1870
song@brill.com

Sales Support

Contact Responsiblities and Territory E-Mail
Hannah Baker Global Sales Support Team Leader
sales-us@brill.com / sales-nl@brill.com / sales-china@brill.com / sales-japan@brill.com

Authorised Brill Sales Representatives for Print and Online

Contact Responsiblities and Territory Direct Contact Details E-Mail
Louise Valier- D’Abate Online sales: Australia & New Zealand Bezi Publishing Services Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 1233, Mitcham North, VIC 3132, Australia
T: +61 455 864 860
louise@bezi.com.au
Jacek Lewinson Print and online sales: Eastern Europe T: +48 (0) 22 6283956 jacek@jaceklewinson.com
Philip Tyers Print and online sales: Greece, Malta, Cyprus, Austria T: +30 (210) 2133436 gellag@hol.gr
David Pickering Print and online sales: Italy T: +44 798 6559391 davidpickering@mare-nostrum.co.uk
Mr Haruhiko Ohata Online sales: Japan   sales-japan@brill.com
Sunny Cheong Print and online sales: South Korea
Wise Book Solutions
#1607,143 Dongil-Ro, Sungdong-Ku, Seoul, 04799, Korea
T/F: +822 499 4301
SunnyCheong88@naver.com
Frans Lettenström Online sales: Spain, Portugal
T:+34 629617602 sales-spain-portugal@brill.com
Christina de Lara Ruiz Print sales: Spain, Portugal
T: +34 91 6336665 cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk
Guy Simpson Print and online sales: Africa
T: +44(0)1491837028 guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk
Elif Özbursa Print and online sales: Turkey
Gemini eozbursa@geminibilgi.com.tr
Saleem A. Malik Print sales: Pakistan World Press,
27-A, Al-Firdous Avenue, Faiz Road, Muslim Town, Lahore, 54600 Pakistan
T: +92-423 544 0871
M: 0300-4012652
worldpress@gmail.com
Ethan Atkin Book sales: South and Latin America Cranbury International LLC
7 Clarendon Avenue,
Suite 2, Montpelier, VT
05602 USA
T: 802-223-6565
F: 802-223-6824
eatkin@cranburyinternational.com

 Back to top