Sales Managers and Sales Contacts

 

Full contact details for all our Sales Managers, with the territories they represent, are displayed below. You can also view Brill's Sales Agents and Representatives.

Please note: Questions about print orders should be directed to our distributor, Turpin. Contact information can be found here.

For enquiries and information on Brill's online resources, please contact sales@brill.com.

Vice President Global Sales

Contact Responsiblities and Territory E-Mail
Focko van Berckelaer Vice President, Global Sales berckelaer@brill.com


The Americas

Contact Responsibilities and Territory E-Mail
Sylvia Bonadio Sales Director, the Americas - Manager of Americas sales team
Trade Relations for the Americas
Online sales: Government and Non-Government Organizations, South and Latin America
bonadio@brill.com
Ellen Endres Sales Manager
Online sales: Mid-Atlantic and Southeast Regions, United States
endres@brill.com
Beth Mullen Sales Manager
Online sales: Midwest and Northeast Regions, United States
mullen@brill.com
Nozomi Goto Sales Manager
Online sales: Canada and West Coast, United States
goto@brill.com


Europe, Middle East & Africa

Contact Responsibilities and Territory E-Mail
Linda Empringham Sales Director EMEA, Japan, Korea, South Asia
and Online Sales in UK & Ireland

Please note: Questions about print orders should be directed to our distributor, Turpin. Contact information for Turpin.
empringham@brill.com
Eva Wantzen Sales Account Manager
Online sales:
  • Germany
  • Benelux
  • Nordics
wantzen@brill.com
Heleen Palmen Sales Account Manager
Print sales:
  • Europe, Middle East & Africa
palmen@brill.com
David Elek Sales Account Manager
Online sales:
  • Africa
  • Middle East
  • Israel
  • Turkey
  • South Asia (India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh)
elek@brill.com


Asia, Australia & New Zealand

Contact Responsibilities and Territory E-Mail
Xiaochun Xing Country Sales Manager
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Macau
  • Taiwan
xing@brill.com
Haoyuan Yang Sales Account Manager
Print and online sales:
  • China
yang@brill.com
sales@brill.com
Heleen Palmen Sales Account Manager
Print and online sales:
  • Japan
  • Korea
palmen@brill.com
Sebastian Song Sales Account Manager
Print and online sales:
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Southeast Asia
song@brill.com


Sales Support 

Contact Responsiblities and Territory E-Mail
Maarten Frieswijk Global Sales Support Team Leader sales@brill.com


Authorised Brill Sales Representatives for Print and Online

Contact Responsibilities and Territory Direct Contact Details E-Mail
Louise Valier- D’Abate Online sales: Australia & New Zealand Bezi Publishing Services Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 1233, Mitcham North, VIC 3132, Australia
T: +61 455 864 860
louise@bezi.com.au
Jacek Lewinson Print and online sales: Eastern Europe T: +48 (0) 22 6283956 jacek@jaceklewinson.com
Philip Tyers Print and online sales: Greece, Malta, Cyprus, Austria T: +30 (210) 2133436 Philip@PTyers.com
David Pickering Print and online sales: Italy T: +44 798 6559391 davidpickering@mare-nostrum.co.uk
Yumi Nishimura Online sales: Japan T: +81 80 3844 2590 sales-japan@brill.com
Sunny Cheong Print and online sales: South Korea Wise Book Solutions
#1607,143 Dongil-Ro, Sungdong-Ku, Seoul, 04799, Korea
T/F: +822 499 4301
SunnyCheong88@naver.com
Christina de Lara Ruiz Print sales: Spain, Portugal T: +34 91 6336665 cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk
Guy Simpson Print and online sales: Sub-Saharan Africa T: +44(0)1491837028 guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk
Zoe Kaviani Cowl Print sales: Middle East and Northern Africa
Online sales: Algeria, Bahrain, Jordan, Oman, UAE, Tunisia
IPS ME
T: +971 4 2384 001
ipsgroup@emirates.net.ae
Elif Özbursa Online sales: Turkey Gemini eozbursa@geminibilgi.com.tr
Anish Bhambal Print and online sales: India and Bangladesh T: +918826008169 sales-india@brill.com
Saleem A. Malik Print sales: Pakistan World Press,
27-A, Al-Firdous Avenue, Faiz Road, Muslim Town, Lahore, 54600 Pakistan
T: +92-423 544 0871
M: 0300-4012652
worldpress@gmail.com
Dot.lib Online sales: Central and South America Brasil
+55 (21) 3431-3430
+55 (11) 3253-7553
+55 (34) 3253-5200

Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay and Bolívia
+54 9 (11) 5404-9692

Colombia, Perú, Ecuador, Venezuela, Centroamérica and Caribe
+57 (1) 704-5756

México
+52 (0155) 4752-2447
dotlib.com

 Back to top