Annuarium Historiae Conciliorum

Internationale Zeitschrift für Konziliengeschichtsforschung

Editors-in-Chief: Prof. Dr. Johannes Grohe and Thomas Prügl
Founded in 1969 by Walter Brandmüller and Remigius Bäumer, the journal "Annuarium Historiae Conciliorum" has been published by Ferdinand Schöningh ever since 1971. Since its establishment more than forty years ago, the journal has become the most significant international forum for publications in the field of Council history. "Annuarium Historiae Conciliorum" targets (church) historians, theologians (esp. historians of theology), libraries as well as university institutes.

Prices from (excl. VAT):

Add to Cart

Currently subscriptions cannot be ordered via the webshop. Please contact sales.

ArticleFirst, vol.35, no.1, 2003-vol.41, no.2, 2009
Dietrich's Index Philosophicus
IBZ - Internationale Bibliographie der Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaftlichen Zeitschriftenliteratur
Internationale Bibliographie der Rezensionen Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaftlicher Literatur
New Testament Abstracts
Need support prior to submitting your manuscript? Make the process of preparing and submitting a manuscript easier with Brill's suite of author services, an online platform that connects academics seeking support for their work with specialized experts who can help.

Download Author Instructions (PDF)
Prof. Dr. Johannes Grohe (Rome, Italy)
Prof. Dr. Thomas Prügl (Vienna, Austria)

Editorial Board
Prof. Dr. Philippe Chenaux, Pontificia Università Lateranense
Prof. Dr. Evangelos Chrysos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Prof. Dr. Thomas Graumann, University of Cambridge
Prof. Dr. Johannes Helmrath, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Prof. Dr. Nelson H. Minnich, The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC
Prof. Dr. Heinz Ohme, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Prof. Dr. Klaus Schatz SJ, Phil.-Theol. Hochschule Frankfurt-St. Georgen
Prof. Dr. Boris Ulianich, Università degli Studi di Napoli II "Federico II"
Prof. Dr. Petar Vrankić, Universität Augsburg
Dr. Peter Wirth, em. Mitglied der Bayerischen Akademie der Wissenschaften, Kommission für gräzistische und byzantinistische Studien