Austrian Review of International and European Law

The Austrian Review of International and European Law is an annual publication providing a scholarly forum for the discussion of issues of public international and European law, with particular emphasis on topics of special interest for Austria.

The Yearbook is now available online. Learn more about the electronic product here:

Editorial Board

Editors: Stephan Wittich: Dept. of International Law, University of Vienna, and Gerhard Loibl: Diplomatic Academy Vienna
Managing Editor: Jane Alice Hofbauer
Editorial Assistants: Philipp Andreas Janig, Department of International Law, University of Vienna

Editorial Board: Wolfgang Benedek, Gerhard Hafner, Peter Hilpold, Manfred Nowak, August Reinisch, Helmut Tichy, Kirsten Schmalenbach, Christoph Schreurer, Sigmar Stadlmeier, Friedl Weiss and Karl Zemanek.
Advisory Board: Jean d'Aspremont, Ilias Bantekas, James Crawford, Thomas Desch, Pierre-Marie Dupuy, Martti Koskenniemi, Malgosia Fitzmaurice, Andrea Gattini, Hubert Isak, Yann Kerbrat, Jan Klabbers, Ursula Kriebaum, André Nollkaemper, Alain Pellet, Anne Peters, Bruno Simma, Christian Tams, Christian Tomuschat, Andreas Zimmermann.