International and Comparative Criminal Law Series

Published under the Transnational Publishers imprint. This series has been discontinued. The follow up series is the International Criminal Law Series.
Diane Amann, Professor of Law, University of California, School of Law, Davis, CA, USA
Christopher L. Blakesley, Cobeaga Law Firm Professor of Law, William S. Boyd School of Law, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, NV, USA
Roger S. Clark, Board of Governors Professor, The State University of New Jersey, School of Law, Camden, NJ, USA
John Dugard, Member, International Law Commission, Dean and Emeritus Professor of Law, University of Witwatersrand, S. Africa, Professor of Public International Law, University of Leiden, The Netherlands
Albin Eser, Director Emeritus, Max Planck Institute, for Foreign and International Criminal Law, Freiburg, Germany, Ad Litem Judge, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, The Hague, The Netherlands
Alfredo Etcheberry, Professor of Criminal Law, National University of Chile, President, Chilean Lawyers’ Association, Santiago, Chile
Jordan Paust, Mike and Teresa Baker Law Center, Professor of Law, University of Houston Law Center, Houston, TX, USA
Mario Pisani, Professor of Criminal Procedure, Faculty of Law, University of Milan, Milan, Italy
William Michael Reisman, Myres S. McDougal Professor of Law and Jurisprudence, Yale Law School, New Haven, CT, USA
Leila Sadat, Henry H. Oberschelp Professor of Law, Washington University School of Law, St. Louis, MO, USA
Michael P. Scharf, Director, Frederick K. Cox, International Law Center, Professor of Law, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH, USA
Kuniji Shibahara, Professor Emeritus, The University of Tokyo, Professor, Faculty of Law, Gakushuin University, Tokyo, Japan
Brigitte Stern, Professor of International Law, University of Paris I, Panthéon, Sorbonne, Paris, France
Otto Triffterer, Professor of International Criminal, Law and Procedure, University of Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria