Patrologiae Cursus Completus: Series Latina

Patrologiae cursus completus
Series Latina
The Series Latina first appeared between 1844 and 1855, consists of 221 volumes (plus 4 indices) and contains the works of authors starting with Tertullian (ca. A.D. 200) and ending with writers of the thirteenth century.

Unknown Format:

EUR €9,534.00USD $13,546.00


Collection Information